How to promote a Youtube Channel?

EitanBaider

Hi all,
I am new to this internet marketing forum and look forward to learning and sharing IM knowledge.
I have a Youtube channel which I want to promote with unpaid methods. The channel is in the web & graphic videos niche. Currently it has over 100 subscribers which I feel it is too less to start earning.
I want to increase subscribers for this channel and drive them to videos for increasing views
Please advice.

Thanks,
EitanBaider

Mark007

Feel free to promote your YouTube videos in other similar video websites with the use of proper meta tags. This will help promote your videos and get more views. You can also take the help of forums and social networking websites to promote your videos and YouTube channel to gain more traffic and popularity online.

Will Smith

There are many ways you can apply for increasing subscribers:
Create high quality videos: Sure, you want others follow you, your content have to be good and suitable for subscribers' need. Invest more time and money in making videos, especially with web & graphic industry - beautiful, HQ images and effect will attract a lot of people.
Encourage viewers to subscribe: Remember to make a curious ending for your videos and say to viewers something like: "Subscribe for more interesting part next week", or "To be continued...Subscribe to up to date with the newest part" etc. One thing you need to remember is posting video frequently, do not make viewers unsubscribe you!
Optimize Your YouTube Videos for Search Engines: Select keywords and put it into the video's name as well as the description of the video as much as possible. There are many other ways to SEO your videos, you can Google for more.