New Comer

Hello Everyone. I'm so glad to actually be here. I'm new so please be good to me.
You can call me Mits. I'm a student with a very high dreams. Not that good at everything but have faith that I can do anything.

My motto in life: "Beauty is useless without a brain."

Please welcome me with a warm hug.

ulterios

Hello Mits and welcome to Internet Marketing Star Forum, we are happy to have you join the community and we look forward to seeing you around the forum and reading your posts.

I like your motto, it's a good one. ;)

Welcome again! :Welcome:

uEWTyogJVd6OKKCl14IIYykYMYj76BA00Fz_0kLWDeYS2-Zmsp9wu-Td-Vrg82jvKsn-ZO856KXOeVIf9sd1hWPsR-GK3Ek3FW55I_pMQT3YYerKwM4ZlBFJYKcK7J61VWheSca-YXHW7Rhd_swaj13CO3HdohwLllBWrsuK-SBq1nk0OOHiTxVDutsNHwbnyTajwwIw8BSW4VdfztqNVPowv7on_eKN2DgJwruH8n6kel4jz6kjyK3Xv7icSTZauU9WQKIKNLVFDycqo7sNyuQy-nQpKBdPTllVunQLahQX3yzDm_gz96cXrYbosjdrHgDy38i8cm9p7EZrjy51uEwmXIRGglc5mwyoZy11iI3pymM-N_GEZyUIWdMtIjp6R73SJBMVopwynG5dt-JLWFmlMnknWdSaPgEOpWGjpHC7GDeWFhJIC_IOoc5J6hfmQS1Y8w6hXEWDOFH8DSjTyBORM-LAoR59iOnhY5j8TuukTDzT46VzQQRd9dbruqbsJt1HgD9WoANIRfIVh6Rc7S7Hhp_wS0OuNXB_Om_qjTBy6WY6cGe63_epip65zv3wGibkFcvHNpOX3koPUAR18f9FE6i9Rg=w308-h98-no

Dean

Welcome to the forum Mits. We have some other active members that are students also so I am sure that you will fit in and enjoy it here.

I'll see you around the boards

Kania

I am very happy to meet you here Mits and I think you will like it here. Does Mits mean something?

Marcos

Welcome to the site Mits. I am happy that you could join us here.

Your motto reminds me of of what a friend of mine used to say. He would say "Brains are what makes the Beauty" and by coincidence he would up getting married to a university professor.

emoxigh27

Hello, Michelle! I'm a newbie too. :) What country are you from? You look like a Filipina like me. Am I right? Anyway, let's enjoy reading and posting comments here in the forum. A warm welcome to us. Cheers!
:Welgroup:

Ashes099