I'm New Here!

Jason

Hello everyone, my name is jason and I just signed up to the internet marketing star forum. I've been marketing on the internet for several years now, I didnt make a million yet but one thing I did during all this time is LEARN. So here I am, looking foward to bring as much value and knowlegde as I can and i'm also looking foward to learn from all of you here at the internet marketing star forum.

See you around!

ulterios

Hi Jason, welcome to Internet Marketing Star forum, we are happy to have you join the community and we looking forward to seeing you around the site and reading your posts.

We are happy to have another experienced internet marketer. We have everything from long time veterans to new internet marketers and a real nice and friendly community so I am sure that you'll like it here.

Welcome again! :Welcome:

uEWTyogJVd6OKKCl14IIYykYMYj76BA00Fz_0kLWDeYS2-Zmsp9wu-Td-Vrg82jvKsn-ZO856KXOeVIf9sd1hWPsR-GK3Ek3FW55I_pMQT3YYerKwM4ZlBFJYKcK7J61VWheSca-YXHW7Rhd_swaj13CO3HdohwLllBWrsuK-SBq1nk0OOHiTxVDutsNHwbnyTajwwIw8BSW4VdfztqNVPowv7on_eKN2DgJwruH8n6kel4jz6kjyK3Xv7icSTZauU9WQKIKNLVFDycqo7sNyuQy-nQpKBdPTllVunQLahQX3yzDm_gz96cXrYbosjdrHgDy38i8cm9p7EZrjy51uEwmXIRGglc5mwyoZy11iI3pymM-N_GEZyUIWdMtIjp6R73SJBMVopwynG5dt-JLWFmlMnknWdSaPgEOpWGjpHC7GDeWFhJIC_IOoc5J6hfmQS1Y8w6hXEWDOFH8DSjTyBORM-LAoR59iOnhY5j8TuukTDzT46VzQQRd9dbruqbsJt1HgD9WoANIRfIVh6Rc7S7Hhp_wS0OuNXB_Om_qjTBy6WY6cGe63_epip65zv3wGibkFcvHNpOX3koPUAR18f9FE6i9Rg=w308-h98-no

Dean

Hello everyone, my name is jason and I just signed up to the internet marketing star forum. I've been marketing on the internet for several years now, I didnt make a million yet but one thing I did during all this time is LEARN. So here I am, looking foward to bring as much value and knowlegde as I can and i'm also looking foward to learn from all of you here at the internet marketing star forum.

See you around!
Hey Jason, nice to have you join us here.