Greeting everyone!

Dean

Hi everyone! I'm Nekurokaze, I'm currently a SEO Apprentice so I hope to learn more from you guys. Thanks!
Welcome to Internet Marketing Star Nekurokaze, we are happy to have you join us here. We have many good and helpful members so I am sure that you will be able to learn a lot. Just read as many threads and posts as you can and I am sure that you will learn many good things.

See you around the forum.

Cheers, Dean.

Traveler

Hi Nekurokaze! I'm here to learn a few things and seo is one of them like you. I have been reading some topics and already found some things I noted for my uses. I still have lots to learn but getting there.

See you on the website.

ulterios

Greetings Nekurokaze and Welcome to Internet Marketing Star, we are happy to have you join our wonderful community.

I look forward to seeing you around the forum and reading your posts. If you have any question please feel free to ask or you can post a message in the proper forum section if you would prefer that.

Welcome again! :Welcome:

uEWTyogJVd6OKKCl14IIYykYMYj76BA00Fz_0kLWDeYS2-Zmsp9wu-Td-Vrg82jvKsn-ZO856KXOeVIf9sd1hWPsR-GK3Ek3FW55I_pMQT3YYerKwM4ZlBFJYKcK7J61VWheSca-YXHW7Rhd_swaj13CO3HdohwLllBWrsuK-SBq1nk0OOHiTxVDutsNHwbnyTajwwIw8BSW4VdfztqNVPowv7on_eKN2DgJwruH8n6kel4jz6kjyK3Xv7icSTZauU9WQKIKNLVFDycqo7sNyuQy-nQpKBdPTllVunQLahQX3yzDm_gz96cXrYbosjdrHgDy38i8cm9p7EZrjy51uEwmXIRGglc5mwyoZy11iI3pymM-N_GEZyUIWdMtIjp6R73SJBMVopwynG5dt-JLWFmlMnknWdSaPgEOpWGjpHC7GDeWFhJIC_IOoc5J6hfmQS1Y8w6hXEWDOFH8DSjTyBORM-LAoR59iOnhY5j8TuukTDzT46VzQQRd9dbruqbsJt1HgD9WoANIRfIVh6Rc7S7Hhp_wS0OuNXB_Om_qjTBy6WY6cGe63_epip65zv3wGibkFcvHNpOX3koPUAR18f9FE6i9Rg=w308-h98-no

Ben

Welcome to the forum Nekurokaze. I've been trying to learn some seo myself and have already learned some good things here so I am sure you will learn some thing also. The people here are very friendly and help other members also and that's nice. I hope to see you around the site sometime.

Maria Marketing