What is the best affiliate method?

sansastark

Nice weekend friends,
I have some experience with SEO, now I want to enlarge my income by paticipating affiliate. Could you tell me some method to start a affiliate project.?
I have heard about CJ, Clickbank and Amazon , should I choose one of them?

ulterios

Nice weekend friends,
I have some experience with SEO, now I want to enlarge my income by paticipating affiliate. Could you tell me some method to start a affiliate project.?
Hi sansastark, If you are looking to start an affiliate project then working with CJ, Clickbank or ShareAsale will probably be the easiest way to get going and generate good income.

I wouldn't choose Amazon personally because it takes a lot more work to make good money since their affiliates make a lot less per sale then you could get with the others I mentioned above.

Envato is also a good choice with a lot of earning potential.

If you let me know what kind of products or service you like or are knowledgeable with I can maybe recommend some affiliate programs to fit those needs.

Dean

Nice weekend friends,
Hi sansastark. Personally out of these choices I would choose CJ. They have a wide variety of advertisers that you can pick from and their payments are nice and consistent as far as paying out on time. Some of the others out there can be inconsistent with their payout dates.

I agree with ulterios in that Amazon wouldn't be a good choice most of the time. They do work well if you set up an Amazon affiliate site but just to use some affiliate advertisements around your site, I would choose something that pays better.

Hope this helps.

Cheers, Dean

Maria Marketing

I have been looking into this myself and the ones that seem to have the best terms and selection of advertisers are CJ Affiliate and Rakuten. You should check those and see if they are what you are looking for. :)

LLRhodes

I
Nice weekend friends,
I'm taking a different approach.

I'm deciding my niche.