I am Thanh Nguyen - hello everyone

Hello everybody, I introduce myself : my name is Thanh, I was born in 1990, I live in Hanoi, Vietnam. I graduated Vietnam National University at Business Law. My hobby is reading books, walking with my girlfriend, IT, scientific research, doing business. Nice to meet you and hope to learn from other so much. ;)

ulterios

Greetings Thanh and nice to meet you.

Welcome to Internet Marketing Star, it's great to have you join us here and I look forward to reading your posts.

If you have any questions just let me know or you can also send me a PM if you would like.

Welcome again! :Welcome:

uEWTyogJVd6OKKCl14IIYykYMYj76BA00Fz_0kLWDeYS2-Zmsp9wu-Td-Vrg82jvKsn-ZO856KXOeVIf9sd1hWPsR-GK3Ek3FW55I_pMQT3YYerKwM4ZlBFJYKcK7J61VWheSca-YXHW7Rhd_swaj13CO3HdohwLllBWrsuK-SBq1nk0OOHiTxVDutsNHwbnyTajwwIw8BSW4VdfztqNVPowv7on_eKN2DgJwruH8n6kel4jz6kjyK3Xv7icSTZauU9WQKIKNLVFDycqo7sNyuQy-nQpKBdPTllVunQLahQX3yzDm_gz96cXrYbosjdrHgDy38i8cm9p7EZrjy51uEwmXIRGglc5mwyoZy11iI3pymM-N_GEZyUIWdMtIjp6R73SJBMVopwynG5dt-JLWFmlMnknWdSaPgEOpWGjpHC7GDeWFhJIC_IOoc5J6hfmQS1Y8w6hXEWDOFH8DSjTyBORM-LAoR59iOnhY5j8TuukTDzT46VzQQRd9dbruqbsJt1HgD9WoANIRfIVh6Rc7S7Hhp_wS0OuNXB_Om_qjTBy6WY6cGe63_epip65zv3wGibkFcvHNpOX3koPUAR18f9FE6i9Rg=w308-h98-no

Hi Thanh, nice to meet you here and welcome to the site.

I'm new too and really like it and the people are great so I am sure you'll like it here too.
Yes, I think this forum is so interesting and useful for us. I am very glad to be one member :)

ProfMike

Welcome to the site and I hope you enjoy the interaction from the members.

This is a great site with a lot of knowledgeable people, reach out and contribute what you can and learn all you can.

Welcome to the site and I hope you enjoy the interaction from the members.

This is a great site with a lot of knowledgeable people, reach out and contribute what you can and learn all you can.
Yes , it's so interesting

KeralMTG